top of page

NYSCDA Executive Board

2021-2022 NYSCDA Board 

President: Heather C. Robertson

Treasurer: Janine Row

Secretary: Brittney Turner

VP of Membership: Jessica Sniatecki

VP of Marketing: Kate George

*If you are interested in joining the NYSCDA Leadership Team or want to nominate someone else, please email

 Heather Robertson at

Interested in learning more about these leadership positions? View the  NYSCDA Bylaws 2020-2022.

bottom of page